Our Committees


Manawatu Racing Club
The Manawatu Racing Club's President is Craig Sheridan and the Vice Presidents are Paul Humphries and Kevin Tod.
Marton Jockey Club
The Marton Jockey Club's President is Sam Trotter and the Vice Presidents are Jono Rayner and Richard Simpson.
Rangitikei Racing Club
The Rangitikei Racing Club's President is Nick Whisker and the Vice Presidents are Gareth Baird, Aaron Taylor and Bryce Newman.
Feilding Jockey Club
The Feilding Jockey Club's President is Darrin Holm and the Vice President is Simon Westby.
Ashhurst Pohangina Racing Club
The Ashhurst Pohangina Racing Club's President is Andrew MacDonald.